Contractors

Search:

1127 Construction Inc.

Jeffrey Smith

P.O. Box 357
 
Mogadore OH 44260
(330) 785-9331
 

1127@1127inc.com
http://www.1127inc.com

Advanced Rehabilitation Technology

Dustin Schlachter

01116 County Rd. 17
 
Bryan OH 43506-8849
(419) 636-2684
(419) 636-7437

dustin@artcoatingtech.com
 

Advanced Rehabilitation Technology

Clarence Walsh

01116 County Rd. 17
 
Bryan OH 43506-8849
(419) 636-2684
(419) 636-7437

clarence@artcoatingtech.com
 

AMS Construction

 

10845 Milligan Court
 
Blue Ash OH 45242-4019
(513) 276-6365
 

 
 

Badger Daylighting Corp. - IN

Aaron Simon

8930 Motorsports Way
 
Brownburg IN 46112
(734) 308-8785
(877) 741-3134

asimon@badgerinc.com
www.badgerinc.com

Berry IT

James Berry

225 West 450
 
North Kokomo IN 46901
 
 

james@berryit.net
 

CCSI

Bill McClanahan

8391 Blue Ash Rd.
 
CIncinnati OH 45236
(513) 871-2333
 

Bill@championcleaning.net
www.crossbores.com

CCSI

Lincoln Stephenson

8391 Blue Ash Rd.
 
CIncinnati OH 45236
(513) 871-2333
 

lincoln@championcleaning.net
www.crossbores.com

Clear Path Utility Solutions

Maureen Riley

8300 Coopermill Road
 
Zanesville OH 43701
(740) 297-4058
(740) 297-4188

 
 

Corby Energy Services, Inc.

Troy Freed

P.O. Box 970
 
Belleville MI 48111
(734) 547-9237
(734) 547-0340

tfreed@corbyenergy.com
http://www.corbyenergy.com

Corby Energy Services, Inc.

Jeffrey Corby

P.O. Box 970
 
Belleville MI 48111
(734) 547-9237
(734) 547-0340

jcorby@corbyenergy.com
http://www.corbyenergy.com

Corby Energy Services, Inc.

David Carpenter

P.O. Box 970
 
Belleville MI 48111
(734) 547-9237
(734) 547-0340

dcarpenter@corbyenergy.com
http://www.corbyenergy.com

Custom Utiliticom

Anthony Chirumbolo

PO Box 7495
 
Canton OH 44705
 
 

 
 

Cyrus L. Bowen Const. Co.

Wanda Stover

21033 State Route 676
 
Marietta OH 45750
(740) 373-6671
(740) 373-6671

 
http://www.cyruslbowenconstruction.com

Cyrus L. Bowen Const. Co.

Cyrus L. Bowen

21033 State Route 676
 
Marietta OH 45750
(740) 373-6671
(740) 373-6671

cbowen2334@suddenlink.net
http://www.cyruslbowenconstruction.com

Cyrus L. Bowen Const. Co.

David Bowen

21033 State Route 676
 
Marietta OH 45750
(740) 373-6671
(740) 373-6671

 
http://www.cyruslbowenconstruction.com

D.R.S. Enterprises, Inc.

Ray Schmoldt

20910 Miles Parkway
 
Warrensville Hts. OH 44128
(216) 581-7771
(216) 581-7730

drs119@yahoo.com
 

DIG-IT Inc.

Benjamin Wright

1601 South M-37 HWY
 
Hastings MI 49058
(269) 945-6330
(269) 945-3084

bwright@digitinc.net
www.digitinc.net

DIG-IT Inc.

Joshua Hendershot

1601 South M-37 HWY
 
Hastings MI 49058
(269) 945-6330
(269) 945-3084

jdhendershot@digitinc.net
www.digitinc.net

DIG-IT Inc.

John Hendershot

1601 South M-37 HWY
 
Hastings MI 49058
(269) 945-6330
(269) 945-3084

jfhendershot@digitinc.net
www.digitinc.net

Ellingson Companies

Roger Ellingson

PO Box 68
 
West Concord MN 55985-0068
(716) 523-1237
 

 
 

Ellingson Companies

Jerica Coleman

PO Box 68
 
West Concord MN 55985-0068
(716) 523-1237
 

jcoleman@ellingsoncompanies.com
 

Ellingson Companies

Clint Baumgartner

PO Box 68
 
West Concord MN 55985-0068
(716) 523-1237
 

 
 

Ellingson Companies

Lindsey Bartolomei, E.I.T.

PO Box 68
 
West Concord MN 55985-0068
(716) 523-1237
 

lbartolomei@ellingsoncompanies.com
 

Ellingson Companies

Jason Abbott

56113 State Highway 56
 
West Concord MN 55985
(701) 893-9030
(701) 893-9040

jabbott@ellingsoncompanies.com
www.ellingsoncompanies.com

Ellingson Companies

Jeremy Ellingson

56113 State Highway 56
 
West Concord MN 55985
(701) 893-9030
(701) 893-9040

jellingson@ellingsoncompanies.com
www.ellingsoncompanies.com

Ellingson Companies

Todd Hoffman

56113 State Highway 56
 
West Concord MN 55985
(701) 893-9030
(701) 893-9040

thoffman@ellingsoncompanies.com
www.ellingsoncompanies.com

Ellingson Companies

Jeff Saucier

56113 State Highway 56
 
West Concord MN 55985
(701) 893-9030
(701) 893-9040

Jsaucier@ellingsoncompanies.com
www.ellingsoncompanies.com

Energy Economics, Inc.

Jill Adama

PO Box 220
109 South St. SE
Dodge Center MN 55927
(507) 374-2557
(507) 374-2646

sales@eei.com
www.eei.com

Energy Economics, Inc.

Jason Burt

PO Box 220
109 South St. SE
Dodge Center MN 55927
(507) 374-2557
(507) 374-2646

 
www.eei.com

Fer-Pal Construction USA, LLC

Shaun McKaigue, CET

26187 Northline Road
 
Taylor MI 48180
(734) 946-2034
(734) 946-2036

smckaigue@ferpalinfrastructure.com
http://www.ferpalinfrastructure.com

Fer-Pal Construction USA, LLC

Blaine Preston

26187 Northline Road
 
Taylor MI 48180
(734) 946-2034
(734) 946-2036

blaine.preston@ferpalinfrastructure.com
http://www.ferpalinfrastructure.com

Fer-Pal Construction USA, LLC

Chris Van Wormer

26187 Northline Road
 
Taylor MI 48180
(734) 946-2034
(734) 946-2036

chris.vanwormer@ferpalinfrastructure.com
http://www.ferpalinfrastructure.com

Freedom Utility Placement, LLC

 

9760 Wheeler Lake Road NE
 
Mancelona MI 49659
(231) 676-9221
 

 
 

Full Bore Directional Boring Inc.

David M. Mills

6105 Birch
 
Flint MI 48507
(810) 410-4325
 

dmills@fullboreinc.com
www.fullboreinc.com

Genesis Pipe Lining

Jim Baglier

51194 Romeo Plank Rd.
 
Macomb MI 48042
(810) 499-9318
 

jbtetal@yahoo.com
www.genesispipe.com

Gudenkauf Corporation

Timothy A. NewsomeSr.

2679 McKinley Ave.
 
Columbus OH 43204
(614) 488-1776
 

tnewsome@gudenkauf.com
 

Gudenkauf Corporation

Jeff Gudenkauf

2679 McKinley Ave.
 
Columbus OH 43204
(614) 488-1776
 

jeff@gudenkauf.com
 

H&H Enterprises

Bunky Jordan

6104 Fenkell Rd.
 
Andover OH 44003
(440) 293-8911
(440) 293-5498

bunky.jordan@handhent.com
www.handhent.com

Hammerhead

Chelsea Denissen

500 South CP Ave
 
Lake Mills WI 53551
(920) 648-4806
(920) 648-1781

cdennissen@hammerheadmole.com
 

Integrity Fusion Products, Inc.

Greg Swindell

215 Robinson Dr.
 
Fayetteville GA 30214
(770) 632-7530
(770) 632-7540

 
www.integrityfusion.com

Integrity Fusion Products, Inc.

Adam Henry

215 Robinson Dr.
 
Fayetteville GA 30214
(770) 632-7530
(770) 632-7540

adam@integrityfusion.com
www.integrityfusion.com

Intergrity Fusion Products, Inc.

Adam Henry

215 Robinson Dr.
 
Fayetteville GA 30214
(770) 632-7530
(770) 632-7540

adam@integrityfusion.com
www.integrityfusion.com

Kenneth G. Myers Construction Co. Inc,

Todd Myers

201 East Smith Street POB 37
 
Green Springs OH 44836
(419) 639-2051
 

toddmyers@kgmyers.com
 

Lawerence M. Clarke, Inc.

Michael Clarke

50850 Bemis Road
 
Bellville MI 48111
(810) 560-3111
 

 
http://www.mclarke.com

LiquiForce

John Thompson

2015 Spinks Dr.
 
Kingsville ON N9Y 2E5
(734) 231-6691
(519) 322-4606

jthompson@liquiforce.com
www.liquiforce.com

Lowe Construction Co

Scott Bazinet

2535 Bader Rd
 
Horton MI 49246
(517) 529-9406
(517) 529-4504

scott@lowecon.net
www.lowecon.net

Marucci and Gaffney Excavating Company

Jim Murray

18 Hogue Street
 
Youngstown OH  
(330) 743-8170
 

jim@maruccigaffney.com

Mersino Dewatering, Inc.

Nathan Hollis

10162 E. Coldwater Rd.
 
Davison MI 48423
(810) 701-7499
(810) 653-7828

nathan.hollis@mersino.com
 

Mersino Dewatering, Inc.

Linda Saenz

10162 E. Coldwater Rd.
 
Davison MI 48423
(810) 701-7499
(810) 653-7828

linda.saenz@mersino.com
 

Mersino Dewatering, Inc.

Scott Coulter

10162 E. Coldwater Rd.
 
Davison MI 48423
(810) 701-7499
(810) 653-7828

scottcoulter097@gmail.com
 

Michigan Underground

Jerry Sheely

9341 W. Chicago Rd.
 
Hillsdale MI 49227
(517) 398-6550
(517) 869-2002

jerry@michunderground.com
www.michunderground.com

Midwest Mole, Inc.

Dan Liotti

6814 W. 350 N.
 
Greenfield IN 46140
(317) 545-1335
(317) 545-1558

danliotti@midwestmole.com
www.midwestmole.com

Midwest Mole, Inc.

Lori Council

6814 W. 350 N.
 
Greenfield IN 46140
(317) 545-1335
(317) 545-1558

info@midwestmole.com
www.midwestmole.com

Midwest Mole, Inc.

Jason Miller

6814 W. 350 N.
 
Greenfield IN 46140
(317) 545-1335
(317) 545-1558

jasonmiller@midwestmole.com
www.midwestmole.com

Miller Pipeline

Evan Miller

8850 Crawfordsville Rd.
 
Indianapolis IN 46234
(317) 293-0278
(317) 293-8502

 
www.millerpipeline.com

Miller Pipeline

Ralph Miller

8850 Crawfordsville Rd.
 
Indianapolis IN 46234
(317) 293-0278
(317) 293-8502

ralph.miller@millerpipeline.com
www.millerpipeline.com

Miller Pipeline

Erik Winters

8850 Crawfordsville Rd.
 
Indianapolis IN 46234
(317) 293-0278
(317) 293-8502

 
www.millerpipeline.com

Miller Pipeline, An MVerge Company

Doug Banning

8850 Crawfordsville Rd
 
Indianapolis IN 46234
(317) 293-0278
 

info@millerpipeline.com
www.millerpipeline.com

Nomad Pipeline Services, LLC

Randy Bunch

1351 Broadway St. W.
PO Box 488
Rockville MN 56369
(320) 249-8410
(320) 685-7579

randyb@nomadpls.com
www.nomadpls.com

Nomad Pipeline Services, LLC

Jim Lagios

1351 Broadway St. W.
PO Box 488
Rockville MN 56369
(320) 249-8410
(320) 685-7579

jiml@nomadpls.com
www.nomadpls.com

Nomad Pipeline Services, LLC

Jordan Resop

1351 Broadway St. W.
PO Box 488
Rockville MN 56369
(320) 249-8410
(320) 685-7579

randyb@nomadpls.com
www.nomadpls.com

OCI Construction, Inc

Larry Maistros

8560 Pekin Road
 
Novelty OH 44072
(440) 338-3166
(440) 338-3160

ociconst@aol.com
www.ociconstruction.com

OCI Construction, Inc

Dan Wantz

8560 Pekin Road
 
Novelty OH 44072
(440) 338-3166
(440) 338-3160

ociconst@aol.com
www.ociconstruction.com

Pipetek Infrastructure Services

Kyle N. Dehne

861 William St.
 
Plymouth MI 48170
(248) 880-6965
 

kdehne@pipetekservices.com
www.pipetekservices.com

Precise Boring of Ohio, LLC

Brian Boyd

4213 Westfall Road
 
Lancaster OH 43130
(330) 220-1274
(330) 273-6440

jbboyd73@yahoo.com
 

RC Directional Boring

Cale Gillett

PO BOX 706
 
Howell MI 48843
 
 

 
 

RC Directional Boring, LLC

Ron Musial

PO Box 706
 
Howell MI 48843
(517) 545-4887
(517) 545-0518

ronrcboring@gmail.com
 

Roemer Utility Services, LLC

Pete Roemer

279 Kaden Lane
PO Box 124
Boyne City MI 49712
(231) 218-3433
(231) 582-3500

patroemer@charter.net
www.roemerutilityservices.com

Roemer Utility Services, LLC

Jack Roemer

279 Kaden Lane
PO Box 124
Boyne City MI 49712
(231) 218-3433
(231) 582-3500

 
www.roemerutilityservices.com

S & S Directional Boring

Dustin Schlachter

1116 County Rd. 17
 
Bryan OH 43506
 
 

dustin@artcoatingtech.com
 

S & S Directional Boring, Ltd.

Tod Schlachter

01116 County Road 17
 
Bryan OH 43506-8849
(419) 630-0726
(419) 636-7437

ssdb1tod@williams-net.com
 

Speer Brothers

Mark Speer

3812 Old Railroad Road
 
Sandusky OH 44870
(419) 626-5291
(419) 626-2057

speerbros@accnorwalk.com
 

Speer Brothers

David Speer

3812 Old Railroad Road
 
Sandusky OH 44870
(419) 626-5291
(419) 626-2057

davespeerbros@accnorwalk.com
 

Speer Brothers

Mike Speer

3812 Old Railroad Road
 
Sandusky OH 44870
(419) 626-5291
(419) 626-2057

speerbros@accnorwalk.com
 

Steve Tood

Steve Todd

 
 
     
 
 

stevetodd49@yahoo.com
 

Strain Electric

Todd Strain

2151 Beverly Street Southwest
 
Wyoming MI 49519
(616) 453-2145
(616) 453-5729

todd@strainelectric.com
 

Super Construction

Ashley

201 Morton Street
 
Bay City MI 48706
(989) 684-8276
(989) 892-8891

ashley@superconst.com
www.superconst.com

Super Construction

Luke Super

201 Morton Street
 
Bay City MI 48706
(989) 684-8276
(989) 892-8891

luke@superconst.com
www.superconst.com

Target Drilling, Inc.

Stephen Kravits

1112 Glacier Dr,
 
Smithton PA 15479
(724) 633-3927
(724) 872-1203

stevekravits@targetdrilling.com
www.targetdrilling.com

Target Drilling, Inc.

George Gardner

1112 Glacier Dr,
 
Smithton PA 15479
(724) 633-3927
(724) 872-1203

georgegardner@targetdrilling.com
www.targetdrilling.com

Turner Underground Installations, Inc.

Robert Turner

1233 Lehigh Station Rd.
 
Henrietta NY 14467
(585) 359-2531
(585) 359-3394

TurnerUnderground@gmail.com
www.turnerunderground.com