Board of Directors

John F. Hendershot

President

DIG-IT Inc.
Hastings, MI
(269) 945-6330
jfhendershot@digitinc.net

James Berry

Vice President

Berry IT, Inc.
North Kokomo, IN
(800) 368-8511
james@berryit.net

Debbie Williams

Secretary/Treasurer

Utility Sales Associates
Taylor, MI
(800) 253-6248
debbie@utilitysales.net

Dustin Schlachter

Immediate Past President

Advanced Rehabilitation Technology
Bryan, OH
(419) 636-2684
dustin@artcoatingtech.com

Robert Oklejas

Technical Representative

Trinity Pumpworks, LLC
Monroe, MI
(734) 241-4910
reoklejas@trinitypumps.com

Ray Schmoldt

Contractor Representative

D.R.S. Enterprises, Inc.
Warrensville Hts., OH
(216) 581-7771
drs119@yahoo.com

Steve Hattendorf

Manufacturers Representative

Whole Solutions, Inc.
Mineral Ridge, OH
(330) 652-8448
steven@wholesolutionsinc.com

Dan Heath

Manufacturers Representative

American Augers
West Salem, OH  
(419) 869-1835
dheath@americanaugers.com

Susan Bazen

Supplier Representative

Sandale Utility Products
Grand Ledge, MI
(616) 916-2141
smbbat@yahoo.com