Associates

Search:

Active Training Consultants, LLC

Michael Burns

151 State Street
 
Newaygo MI 49337
(231) 629-6883
(231) 652-1977

michael@activetrainingconsultants.com
www.activetrainingconsultants.com

American Augers

Dan Heath

135 US Route 42
 
West Salem OH 44287
 
(419) 869-7425

dheath@americanaugers.com
http://www.americanaugers.com

Barbco, Inc.

David Barbera

P.O. Box 30189
 
E. Canton OH 44730
(330) 488-9400
(330) 488-2022

dbarbera@barbco.com
http://www.barbco.com

Baroid

Ed Vahalik

4780 W. 600th North
 
Columbia City IN 46725
(260) 229-4836
 

 
 

Benjamin Media, Inc.

Dan Sisko

10050 Brecksville Road
 
Brecksville OH 44141
(330) 467-7588
(330) 468-2289

dsisko@benjaminmedia.com
www.benjaminmedia.com

Benjamin Media, Inc.

Rob Krzys

10050 Brecksville Road
 
Brecksville OH 44141
(330) 467-7588
(330) 468-2289

robk@benjaminmedia.com
www.benjaminmedia.com

C & S Solutions, Inc.

Rick Kleopfer

9107 Kilby Rd.
 
Harrison OH 45030
(513) 376-0865
(513) 941-5410

rick@locatorguys.com
www.locatorguys.com

Certa-Lok/Nasp

Mike Killian

1491 Polaris Pkwy
#220
Columbus OH 43240
(614) 846-7529
 

 
 

CETCO

Darlene Tokarsky

648 Mortimer Avenue
 
Turtle Creek PA 15145
(847) 345-3271
(847) 851-1292

darlene.tokarsky@cetco.com
http://www.cetco.com

CETCO

 

648 Mortimer Avenue
 
Turtle Creek PA 15145
(847) 345-3271
(847) 851-1292

 
http://www.cetco.com

COLE Publishing, Inc.

Cory Dellenbach

1720 Maple Dam Lake Rd.
PO Box 220
Three Lakes WI 54562
 
(715) 546-3786

cory.dellenbach@colepublishing.com
www.digdifferent.com

Creek Enterprise, Inc.

Trent King

1306 Page Ave.
 
Jackson MI 49203
(517) 423-1177
(517) 423-1179

trent@creekenterprise.com
 

Creek Enterprise, Inc.

Chelsea Moore

1306 Page Ave.
 
Jackson MI 49203
(517) 423-1177
(517) 423-1179

chelsea@creekenterprise.com
 

Creek Enterprise, Inc.

Jason Derby

1306 Page Ave.
 
Jackson MI 49203
(517) 423-1177
(517) 423-1179

jason@creekenterprise.com
 

D.R.S. Enterprises, Inc.

Dan Schmoldt

20910 Miles Parkway
 
Warrensville Hts. OH 44128
(216) 581-7771
(216) 581-7730

drs120@yahoo.com
 

Digital Control, Inc.

Julian Perez

5189 Bayside Lake Blvd.
 
Stow OH 44224
(206) 949-9311
(206) 949-9311

julianp@digital-control.com
http://www.digital-control.com

Digital Control, Inc.

Terry Crosier

5189 Bayside Lake Blvd.
 
Stow OH 44224
(206) 949-9311
(206) 949-9311

terryc@digital-control.com
http://www.digital-control.com

Ditch Witch Mid-States

Chris Petrolio

3660 Interchange Road
 
Columbus OH 43204-1434
(614) 443-9751
(614) 443-9219

cpetrolio@ditchwitchmidstates.com
http://www.ditchwitchoh.com

Ditch Witch Mid-States

Brian Willis

3660 Interchange Road
 
Columbus OH 43204-1434
(614) 443-9751
(614) 443-9219

bwillis@ditchwitchoh.com
http://www.ditchwitchoh.com

Ditch Witch Mid-States

Matt Diiorio

3660 Interchange Road
 
Columbus OH 43204-1434
(614) 443-9751
(614) 443-9219

mdiiorio@ditchwitchoh.com
http://www.ditchwitchoh.com

Ditch Witch Mid-States

Sam Swartz

3660 Interchange Road
 
Columbus OH 43204-1434
(614) 443-9751
(614) 443-9219

sswartz@ditchwitchoh.com
http://www.ditchwitchoh.com

Ditch Witch Sales of Michigan

Andy Hildebrant

3401 West Grand River Avenue
 
Howell MI 48855
(866) 719-5972
 

ahildebrant@ditchwitchmi.com
 

Economy Drilling Solutions

Kasy Darce

5608 Industrial Blvd.
 
Edmond OK 73034
(405) 513-8295
(405) 513-8297

kasydarce@economydrillingsolutions.com
www.economydrillingsolutions.com

Etna Supply Co.

John Nickels

529 32nd Street SE
 
Grand Rapids MI 49548
(616) 241-5414
(616) 514-6139

jnickels@etnasupply.com
http://www.etnasupply.com

Etna Supply Co.

Susan Bazen

529 32nd Street SE
 
Grand Rapids MI 49548
(616) 241-5414
(616) 514-6139

sbazen@etnasupply.com
http://www.etnasupply.com

Etna Supply Co.

Brian Busch

529 32nd Street SE
 
Grand Rapids MI 49548
(616) 241-5414
(616) 514-6139

bbusch@etnasupply.com
http://www.etnasupply.com

Fuhs Brothers

Hank Fuhs

1242 Fuller Ave. NE
 
Grand Rapids MI 49505
(616) 456-9899
 

 
 

Galloway Group

Scott Williams

2571 Ferris Road
 
Columbus OH 43224
(614) 414-0861
(614) 414-0976

swilliams@teamgalloway.com
 

Graybar

Chris Brooks

4349 Oak Tree Ct.
 
Ann Arbor MI 48108
(810) 479-6891
 

miles.dean@graybar.com
 mcdean54@gmail.com

Hi-Line Utility Supply Co.

K.D. Aiardo

51 Prairie Parkway
 
Gilberts IL 60136
 
(847) 488-1285

kd.aiardo@hilineco.com,info@hilineco.com
 

Hunting Energy Services, Inc.

Klane Kirby

3817 Melancon Road
 
Broussard LA 70518
(337) 367-9296
(337) 364-6431

klane.kirby@hunting-intl.com
http://www.hunting-intl.com

Husky - Jameson

Bob Swank

1451 Old North Main
 
Clover SC 29710
(803) 222-6400
 

 
 

Husky - Jameson

Lee Goodman

1451 Old North Main
 
Clover SC 29710
(803) 222-6400
 

 
 

Industrial Training Services, Inc.

Jason Garland

310 CC Lowry Drive
 
Murray KY 42071
(270) 753-2150
 

jgarland@its-training.com
http://www.its-training.com

Koop & Burr Insurance

Jose Mireles

348 S. Waverly
 
Holland MI 49423
(616) 355-2936
(616) 355-2966

jmireles@koopburr.com
 

Koop & Burr Insurance

Dave Koop

348 S. Waverly
 
Holland MI 49423
(616) 355-2936
(616) 355-2966

dkoop@koopburr.com
 

Lighthouse Insurance Group

James C Schippers

877 E. 16th Street
 
Holland MI 49423
(616) 820-7241
(616) 355-0041

jschippers@lighthousegroup.net
www.lighthousegroup.net

Lighthouse Insurance Group

Mike Waalkes

5808 Broadmoor SE
 
Grand Rapids MI 49512
(616) 392-6900
 

mwaalkes@lighthousegroup.net
www.lighthousegroup.net

Ohio Utilities Protection Services - OUPS

Roger Lipscomb

4740 Belmont Avenue
 
Youngstown OH 44505
(800) 311-3692
(330) 301-1800

RogerL@oups.org
http://www.oups.org

Ohio Utilities Protection Services - OUPS

Chuck Green

4740 Belmont Avenue
 
Youngstown OH 44505
(800) 311-3692
(330) 301-1800

ChuckG@oups.org
http://www.oups.org

Olivier VanDyk Insurance Agency

Brian Niewick

2780 44th St. SW
 
Wyoming MI 49519
(616) 454-0800
(616) 454-7100

briann@ovdinsurance.com
www.ovdinsurance.com

Olivier VanDyk Insurance Agency

Todd VanDyk

2780 44th St. SW
 
Wyoming MI 49519
(616) 454-0800
(616) 454-7100

Toddv@ovdinsurance.com
www.ovdinsurance.com

Ottawa Kent Insurance

Jim Rhoad

7472 Main Street
 
Jenison MI 49429
(616) 457-1320
(616) 457-4050

jrhoad@ottawakent.com
 

Pipeline Testing Consortium, Inc.

Jeff Martens

9 Compound Dr.
 
Hutchinson KS 67502
(620) 669-8800
(620) 669-4445

jeff@pipelinetesting.com
www.pipelinetesting.com

Pipelogix, Inc.

Chase Dehne

36945 Cook St.
#102
Palm Desert CA 92211
 
(760) 406-6023

chase.dehne@pipelogix.com
www.pipelogix.com

Railhead Underground Products Inc.

Ralph Edwards

1405 Mineral Wells Hwy
 
Weatherford TX 76086
 
 

 
 

Richard C. Brown

Ricc Brown

25 South Main Street
 
Homer City PA 15748
(724) 388-2016
 

riccbrown@comcast.net
 

Ring-O-Matic

Jim Zylstra

1714 Fitfield Rd.
 
Pella IA 50219
(641) 628-1515
 

jzylstra@ring-o-matic.com
http://www.ring-o-matic.com

Sandale Utility Products

Frank Jaehnig

10242 W. Grand River Hwy
 
Grand Ledge MI 48837
(517) 709-8100
(517) 627-7579

 
 

Source 1 Environmental

Mike Moore

9683 Moorish Road
 
Birch Run MI 48415
(989) 295-2138
(810) 412-4743

mmoore9@yahoo.com
http://www.s1eonline.com

Source 1 Environmental

 

9683 Moorish Road
 
Birch Run MI 48415
(989) 295-2138
(810) 412-4743

 
http://www.s1eonline.com

Tech Products, Inc.

Daniel O'Connor

105 Willow Ave.
 
Staten Island NY 10305
(718) 442-4900
(718) 442-2124

doconnor@techproducts.com
www.techproducts.com

Thompson Pipe Group

Mike Leathers

18585 Samuels Rd.
 
Zachary LA 70791
(260) 579-2066
(225) 658-0947

mleathers@thompsonpipegroup.com
www.thompsonpipegroup.com

Thompson Pipe Group

Andy Carr

2505 Baywood Trail
 
Fort Wayne IN 46845
(260) 579-2066
 

acarr@thompsonpipegroup.com
 

Transwest Truck Trailer RV

Ryan Simpson

7980 Center Point 70 Blvd.
 
Huber Heights OH 45424
(885) 243-5444
 

ryan.simpson@transwest.com
http://www.transwest.com

Trenchless Consulting, LLC

Ted Dimitroff

9351 E. Carter School Rd.
 
Columbia MO 65201
(573) 268-2294
 

ted@trenchlessflowline.com
www.trenchlessflowline.com

Trinity Pumpworks, LLC

Robert Oklejas

15600 S. Telegraph Rd.
Suite C
Monroe MI 48161
(734) 241-4910
(734) 682-5198

reoklejas@trinitypumps.com
 

Underground Solutions, Inc.

Chet Allen

920 Brush Creek Road
 
Warrendale PA 15086
(724) 353-3000
(724) 321-1514

callen@undergroundsolutions.com
http://www.undergroundsolutions.com

Universal HDD

Alexander Murovanny

1221 Flex Court
 
Lake Zurich IL 60047
(847) 955-0050
(847) 955-0055

alexm@unihdd.com
 

Universal HDD

Olga Vanyukova

1221 Flex Court
 
Lake Zurich IL 60047
(847) 955-0050
(847) 955-0055

olgav@unihdd.com
 

Utility Sales Associates

Debbie Williams

9507 Sylvester
 
Taylor MI 48180
 
(800) 498-8078

debbie@utilitysales.net
 

Utility Solutions, Inc.

Trent Hertzfeld

327 Curtis St.
 
Delaware OH 43015-2439
(740) 369-4300
(740) 369-4301

trent@utility-solutions.com
http://www.utility-solution.com

Utility Solutions, Inc.

Chris Cook

327 Curtis Street
 
Delaware OH 43015-2439
(740) 369-4300
(740) 369-4301

chris@utility-solutions.com
www.utility-solution.com

Vac-Tron Equipment, LLC

Cori Walsh

27137 South Highway 33
 
Okahumpha FL 34762
(352) 728-2222
 

cori@vactron.com
www.vactron.com

Valley Farm Supply, Inc.

Tony Landis

16713 Industrial Parkway
Suite 1
Lansing MI 48906
(517) 703-0400
(517) 703-0401

tlandis@valleyfarmssupply.com
http://www.valleyfarmssupply.com

Vermeer of Michigan

Stewart Roberts

940 Garden Lane
 
Fowlerville MI 48836
(517) 915-0555
(517) 223-4843

stewart.roberts@vermeermidwest.com
www.vermeermidwest.com

Vermeer of Southern Ohio

George Jones

2574 Route 22 NW
 
Washington Court House OH 43160-8751
(740) 335-8571
(740) 335-1926

gjones@vermeerhl.com
www.vermeerohio.com

Vermeer Sales & Service, Inc.

Joe Buchtinec

2389 Medina Road
 
Medina OH 44256
(888) 213-3544
(330) 723-4635

joe@vermeerss.com
http://www.vermeerohpa.com

Vermeer Sales & Service, Inc.

Shawn Shea

2389 Medina Road
 
Medina OH 44256
(888) 213-3544
(330) 723-4635

shawn@vermeerss.com
http://www.vermeerohpa.com

Vermeer Sales & Service, Inc.

Dave Beard

110 Stanford Parkway
 
Findlay OH 45840
(888) 213-3544
 

dave@vermeerss.com
http://www.vermeer.com

Whole Solutions, Inc.

Steve Hattendorf

1217 Salt Springs Road
 
Mineral Ridge OH 44440
(330) 652-8448
(330) 652-2899

steven@wholesolutionsinc.com
 

Whole Solutions, Inc.

Jeff Hattendorf

1217 Salt Springs Road
 
Mineral Ridge OH 44440
(330) 652-8448
(330) 652-2899

hattendor2@aol.com